Cycle 2019-2

Interdisciplinary Adjudication Committee members

The following committee members met in May 2020 to adjudicate the 2019-2 (October 2019) cycle of Canada Research Chairs nominations.


Kim Anderson
Family Relations and Applied Nutrition
University of Guelph

Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council

Chérif F. Matta
Department of Chemistry and Physics
Mount Saint Vincent University

Jason Anderson
Department of Comparative Biology and Experimental Medicine
University of Calgary

m.c. schraefel
Department of Electronics and Computer Science
University of Southampton

Winnie Ye
Department of Electronics
Carleton University

Cécile Siewe
Natural Resources Canada

Canadian Institutes of Health Research

Brian Coombes
Department of Biochemistry and Biomedical Sciences
McMaster University

Rimas Lukas
Department of Neurology
Northwestern University

Sylvain Meloche
Department of Pharmacology and Physiology
Université de Montréal

Wendy Norman
Department of Family Practice
The University of British Columbia

Pasquale Roberge
Département de médecine de famille
Université de Sherbrooke

S. Michelle Driedger
Department of Community Health Sciences
University of Manitoba

Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council

Ito Peng
Department of Sociology, School of Public Policy and Governance
University of Toronto

Ann-Louise Davidson (invitee)
Department of Education Technology
Concordia University

Marley Weiss
Francis King Carey School of Law
University of Maryland

Gary Genosko
Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities
Ontario Tech University

Sherry Farrell-Racette (invitee)
Department of Visual Arts
University of Regina

Philip Vannini
Department of Communication and Culture, Interdisciplinary Studies
Royal Roads University