Cycle 2021-2

Interdisciplinary Adjudication Committee members

The following committee members met in April 2022 to adjudicate the 2021-2 (October 2021) cycle of Canada Research Chairs nominations.


Chérif F. Matta
Department of Chemistry and Physics
Mount Saint Vincent University

Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council

Jason Anderson
Department of Comparative Biology and Experimental Medicine
University of Calgary

Greg Lopinski
Steacie Institute for Molecular Sciences
National Research Council

Bernard Crespi
Department of Biological Sciences
Simon Fraser University

Elias Bou-Harb
The Cyber Center for Security and Analytics
The University of Texas at San Antonio

Brigitte Leblon
Department of Forestry and Environmental Management
University of New Brunswick

Sylvie Nadeau (Invitee / Invitée)
Mechanical Engineering
École de Technologie Supérieure

Canadian Institutes of Health Research

Albert Descoteaux
Confocal Microscopy and Flux Cytometry Laboratory

S. Michelle Driedger
Department of Community Health Sciences
University of Manitoba

Jonathan Geiger
Department of Biomedical Sciences
UND School of Medicine and Health

Pasquale Roberge
Département de médecine de famille
Université de Sherbrooke

Terry-Lynn Young
Department of Genetics
Memorial University of Newfoundland

Social Sciences and Humanities Research Council

Padideh Ala'i
Washington College of Law
American University

Carolyn Peach Brown
Department of Environmental Studies
University of Prince Edward Island

Ann-Louise Davidson
Department of Education Technology
Concordia University

Olive Chapman
Department of Mathematics Education
University of Calgary

Gary Genosko
Faculty of Social Sciences and Humanities
Ontario Tech University

Eva Mackey (Invitee / Invitée)
School of Indigenous and Canadian Studies
Carleton University