Institutional Public Accountability Web Pages

All participating institutions with five or more chair allocations must clearly publish on their websites accountability and transparency requirements and an equity, diversity and inclusion action plan.

To remain eligible for the program, institutions must continue to meet these requirements throughout the fiscal year.

They must also review and update their public accountability web pages by March 15 of each year (or the next business day thereafter, should this date fall on a Saturday, Sunday or statutory holiday).

The following is a list of the participating institutions’ public accountability web pages and action plans:


Acadia University

Brock University

Carleton University

Concordia University

Dalhousie University

HEC Montréal

Lakehead University

Laurentian University

McGill University

McMaster University

Memorial University of Newfoundland

Mount Allison University

Polytechnique Montréal (in French)

Queen's University

Royal Military College of Canada

Royal Roads University

Ryerson University

Saint Mary's University

Simon Fraser University

St. Francis Xavier University

The University of British Columbia

The University of Winnipeg

Thompson Rivers University

Trent University

Université de Moncton (in French)

Université de Montréal (in French)

Université de Sherbrooke (in French)

Université du Québec - École de technologie supérieure (in French)

Université du Québec - Institut national de la recherche scientifique (in French)

Université du Québec à Chicoutimi (in French)

Université du Québec à Montréal (in French)

Université du Québec à Rimouski (in French)

Université du Québec à Trois-Rivières (in French)

Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue (in French)

Université du Québec en Outaouais (in French)

Université Laval (in French)

University of Alberta

University of Calgary

University of Guelph

University of Lethbridge

University of Manitoba

University of New Brunswick

University of Northern British Columbia

University of Ontario Institute of Technology / Ontario Tech

University of Ottawa

University of Prince Edward Island

University of Regina

University of Saskatchewan

University of Toronto

University of Victoria

University of Waterloo

University of Windsor

Western University

Wilfrid Laurier University

York University